The Violet Gould Trophy for Meritorious Service


Instituted in 2011, this award is presented by the current committee for services 'above and beyond'.
This award is presented in memory of Violet Gould, an active member of the Drama Club, sadly Violet passed away in 2014.



The Violet Gould Trophy
2019Roger Lyons
2018James Milne
2017Michelle Bacon
2016Jane Smith
2015Jenny Higgins
2012Len Wilkinson
2011Robert Brown